Josh Tierney

Josh Tierney is the writer and editor of the Eisner, Shuster and Harvey-nominated Spera fantasy comics series from Archaia.

Spera: Ascension of the Starless Vol. 1 features the art of Afu Chan, Giannis Milonogiannis, Atelier Sentô, Mindy Lee, Sourya Sihachakr, Valentin Seiche, Victoria Grace Elliott, saicoink, Shelly Chen, Loïc Locatelli Kournwsky, Mathilde Kitteh, Thomas Rouzière, Guillaume Singelin and Guy Pascal Vallez.