News

TCAF Announces The Wowee Zonk Small Press Area 2014

woweezonk_header

Good news! Toronto art collective Wowee Zonk have once again done a fantastic job curating a selection of some of the finest, weirdest, punkiest, artiest cartoonists, comics, and publishers working today! Check out this fantastic list of creators who will be sitting in the Wowee Zonk Small Press Area at TCAF 2014!

Once again, the Small Press Area will be housed in the Browsery at TRL, so you’ll be able to see all kinds of amazing art and comics from the street! And then you can come inside and buy’em!

The Wowee Zonk Small Press Area will include:

Chris Kuzma - www.chriskuzma.com
Patrick Kyle - www.patrickkyle.com
Ginette Lapalme - www.ginettelapalme.com
Closed Caption Comics - www.closedcaptioncomics.blogspot.ca
Mark Connery
Marc Bell - www.marcbelldept.blogspot.ca
Amy Lockhart - www.amylockhart.ca
Breakdown Press - www.breakdownpress.com
Keith Jones - www.keithcomics.tumblr.com
Ryan Dodgson - www.rjdodgson.tumblr.com
Phil Woollam - www.philwoollam.tumblr.com
Lauren Albert - www.plslala.com
Adam Buttrick - www.adambuttrick.com
Andy Burkholder - www.andyburkholder.blogspot.ca
Sab Meynert - www.sabmeynert.com
Eric Williams - www.ericdraws.com
Lale Westvind - www.lalewestvind.blogspot.ca
Michael Comeau - www.comeaumichael.blogspot.ca
Rosena Fung - www.rosenafung.com
Selena Wong - www.selenawong.com
Juli Majer - www.wimpi.tumblr.com
Space Face Books - www.spacefacebooks.com
Eunice Luk - www.euniceluk.com
Alabaster - www.illustriousalabaster.com
Ethan Rilly - www.popehats.ca
OCADU Student Table

Our thanks to Chris, Ginette, and Patrick, for helping put this area together again this year!

Tags: ,